Aw, They Closed The Neptune

Not Muncie at all, but Seattle. This was the local big-screen charming theater near where I lived 1994-1995. It was also enough of a hub that I saw many movies there 1995-2002 as well. I guess it’s becoming a live music venue…? Oh, well. For you Muncie folk, I felt the same way when I saw that the Rivioli was closing. I still miss the Strand!

Jen Ralston’s photos here: http://www.facebook.com/#!/album.php?fbid=1790325048945&id=1564176521&aid=2101343

Leave a Reply

